Testimonials

Best place to buy Jewelry - 5 star experience

I have been incredibly pleased with everything from Raj Jewelry. Excellent staff and management very patient. Very good collection and good designs. I am impressed.. and true 5 star experience.
Suresh
Rating
100%

March 30, 2021
Morrisville
North Carolina

The BEST Place for Jewelry Shopping

My Fiance and I went to Raj Jewels to buy a gold. The store is incredibly unique, clean, and organized. The owner and staff were extremely helpful & making sure that our needs were met. The service was excellent as well! Many thanks to everyone! I will be shopping again at Raj Jewels in the future because it is a great place for purchasing jewelry for the best price and value for money as well! Truly a 5 Star experience!
Sondos Ayesh
Rating
100%

December 23, 2020
charlotte
NC

Thank you so much for everything

Thank you for everything! The items are of high quality, the service is superb and packaging is impeccable. I will definitely order again! Client 20:53 I have ordered mango kasu mala online just 5 days before the event. They have delivered it in 2 days. purchased long haram for a very reasonable price. the set was exactly as per the images and delivery was prompt. highly recommend.
Sowmya Kiran
Rating
100%

July 3, 2020
Westborough
Massachusetts

Quickest & most pleasant shopping experience!

Two days ago I set out to buy large hoop earrings. On a whim, I contacted Raj Jewels via LiveChat and was accommodated. I spoke with the jeweler who sent more pics and also assured me that I was in good hands and I indeed believed I was. I ordered the same day. In less than 24 hours, my earrings arrived! THEY ARE GORGEOUS! God willing: I plan to be a customer for life!
Violet Anderson
Rating
100%

December 13, 2019
Irving
Texas

Extremely satisfied with my online purchase

I purchased a temple bangle online, Jagruti was very helpful in making sure that my needs were met. The bangle is even more beautiful in person. I will definitely be shopping on this website again.
JH.
Rating
100%

June 10, 2019
Naples
Florida

Loyal shopper for many years

I’ve shopped with Raj Jewels online these past several years, and a few times decades ago, when we lived in NJ. I was looking to trade-in some old jewelry, and Raj has the most generous policy of all the jewelers I’ve talked to. And, they now have a store in NC! That’s the best part!! So I checked the place out, and they had a pretty good variety. The customer service was great- they were patient, fair, and well-informed. They have about ten times as much variety in their store, as they do online, so please don’t assume it’s a small store with limited options. Will return, Thank you!!
Sri. P
Rating
100%

April 24, 2019
Loyal shopper for many years
NC

Top Notch !!!

The collection, customer service & more importantly educating a novice like me about diamonds sealed it. Modern designs, amazing customer experience, great pricing are just a few to name. AUTHENTICITY, TRUST and HONESTY are important which I found in abundance. Highly recommend Raj Jewels for all QUALITY jewelry needs.
Suresh Karunakaran
Rating
100%

January 22, 2019
Cary
NC

Our go-to Jewelry retailer

We have been visiting this place for past few years. They always have latest models and fair pricing. Exceptional Service and they educate you before you commit to buy. This is our go-to shop when talk about Jewelrey.
SS
Rating
100%

December 22, 2018
Stamford
CT

Truly a 5 Star exprience!

It’s give me immense pleasure to provide a feedback on the overall experience on the Raj Jewels. I found really one of the great stop to get gold jewelry. Please do not see 5 stars but 4.9 stars really makes the difference. Thank you Raj Jewels to change my perspective.
Deepti
Rating
100%

June 23, 2018
Monroeville
PA

Great Diamond Jewelry Collection & Fantastic Team

Had a great experience shopping for jewelry here. They have a very wide range of gold and diamond jewelry which is very beautiful. They did not pressurize me and answered all the queries I had before making my purchase. I had a very pleasant experience here unlike the other places. They are friendly, give good reasonable prices and have a beautiful collection. Will definitely go back to Raj jewels in the future!
Suchitra
Rating
100%

May 20, 2018
Allentown
Pennsylvania
Contact Us